Affiliated Faculty & Staff

Staff

Dr. Yulia Bereshpolova
Research Associate
(860) 486-3526, yuliya.bereshpolova@uconn.edu

Dr. Marina Chistyakova
Research Specialist
(860) 486-3025, marina.chistyakova@uconn.edu

Victor Serdyukov
Research Assistant
860 486-3526, victor.serdyukov@uconn.edu

Dr. Luan Tonelli
Postdoctoral Research Associate
luantonelli@uconn.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Benjamin Sachs
Professor Emeritus
benjamin.sachs@uconn.edu
Mailing Address: Unit 1020

Affiliated Faculty

Jose-Manuel Alonso
State University of New York (SUNY-Optometry)
Professor of Biological Sciences
(212) 938-5573, jalonso@sunyopt.edu

Chi-Ming A. Chen
University of Connecticut
Department of Psychological Sciences (Clinical Subdivision)
(860) 486-3521, chi-ming.chen@uconn.edu

Merce Correa
University of Jaume I, Castello, Spain
Department of Psychology, Area of Psychobiology
(34) 964-729841, correa@psb.uji.es

Monty Escabi
University of Connecticut
Department of Biomedical Engineering
(860) 486-3518, escabi@engr.uconn.edu

Deborah Fein
University of Connecticut
Department of Psychological Sciences (Clinical Subdivision)
(860) 486-3518, deborah.fein@uconn.edu

Fumiko Hoeft
University of Connecticut
Department of Psychological Sciences (Perception, Action, and Cognition Subdivision)
(650) 245-7016, fumiko.hoeft@uconn.edu